Fully-funded MSc Scholarships at University of York in England, 2018

Sponsored Link

The Association of Commonwealth Universities is offering eight Commonwealth Masters Scholarships to allow successful applicants to study in a Commonwealth country.

The University of York is a collegiate plate glass research university located in the city of York, England. Established in 1963, the campus university has expanded to more than thirty departments and centres, covering a wide range of subjects.

Course Level: Scholarships are available for pursuing master’s programme.
Eligible Countries: Citizens of a Commonwealth country are eligible to apply.
Eligibility Criteria: 
Applicants must be a citizen of a Commonwealth country, other than the host country.
Applicants must hold a Bachelors degree of at least upper second level.

Method of Application:
The mode of applying is online.

Online Application 

Scholarship Link

Scholarship Application Deadline: July 23, 2018
How To Apply


Post a Comment